Timelapse of Norway

This is a Timelapse I did back in my home country last summer. The images were taken on a timelapse setting on my Gopro Hero 3+. I set up the camera on a tripod and set the settings to take pictures every 30 seconds for a set number of hours. The results came out superb so I stitched them all together into a timelapse movie within the software called Gopro Studio. I enhanced the colour and sharpness of the movie and put an MP3 track behind it to give it a mood. I also added a fade-in and fade-out effect at the beginning and end of the clip. I believe this follows the theme CYCLE because it’s showing the viewer the sun setting which occurs every evening, over and over again. The song behind it is by an artist called Tupac and the song is called I Wonder If Heaven’s Got A Ghetto, clearly the song signifies life after death which is involved in the Cyclic Existence.

Leave a Reply

